In-Store Event: Lit Knit

JoColorful yarn with announcement for Lit Knit 2nd and 4th Wednesdays monthly at 6:00 pmin Catherine and the crafters of Weller Book Works for casual bookish conversation and snacks. All crafts and crafters are welcome.

Lit Knit is held the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of every month at 6 PM in-store.

Event date: 
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2024 - 6:00pm
Event address: 
607 Trolley Square
Salt Lake City, UT 84102